Chapters

Title Primary Contact Phone Number Email Facebook
Alamo AMC Andre Jacobs 830.980.3165 akjamc@juno.com
AMC Club of Manitoba John Cormack 204.772 6872 john.cormack@shaw.ca
AMC Performance Car Club Ralph Toms 319.377.7510 Rucklebuckle1@gmail.com
AMC Quebec Jean Pierre Durocher clubamcquebec@outlook.com
American Motors Club of Houston Tom Taylor 713.249.2466 amc.taylor1969@att.net
American Motors Cruisers David C. Mier 616-527-0477 cymier1940@gmail.com
AMO Plus Gary Freelen 905-878-5767 garyfreelen67@gmail.com
Cactus Cruisers Kirk Fletcher 602-689-9222 fletchkirk@hotmail.com
Carolina AMC Derek Dorroh 919.795.3530 carolinaamc@earthlink.net
Club Rambler AMC Mexico Luis Guzman 55 1068-7684 lguzman_amcrambler@yahoo.com.mx
Colorado AMC Club Al Hoppa 303-520-4431 hoppawalski@aol.com
Connecticut AMO Joe Howard 603-548-0069 jphwrd@gmail.com
Dakota AMC Rick Kiers 712.439-1470 gremlin@mtcnet.net
Delaware Valley AMO Kevin Shenberger 717-586-8654 badbluex@comcast.net
First Coast AMC Shari Bare 352-303-9094 sharibare@gmail.com
Gateway AMC Dan Holloran 314-910-1215 abshady1@gmail.com
Glass City AMC Mitchel Billar 419 320 2583 mitchel13@frontier.com
Great Lakes Classic AMC Richard Estermyer 734.417.9456 javelinman74@hotmail.com
Hoosier AMC Club Todd Harrington 765-404-7657 toddamx@gmail.com
Marlin Auto Club Mark Zeno mzeno@woh.rr.com
Mid Atlantic AMX Club Glenn Quinn 610-828-4425 gquinn5908@aol.com
North Coast AMC Joe Schaller 330-723-1659 schaller1@frontier.com
North Texas AMC Steven Ward 469-569-9882 jagsndogs1@sbcglobal.net
Northern Ramblers Steve Johnston 905 939 8050 nutimes.steve@gmail.com
Ohio American Motors Classics Marlin Hambrick 614-563-1330 a6930@aol.com
Peach State AMO Jeana Lopeman 770-364-6713 jeanalopeman@gmail.com
Potomac Ramblers Dave Moeller 757.587.5546 Ddmoe@aol.com
Ram Rods Dan Sharer 360-687-2493 danddamc@aol.com
Rambler Club of Australia Phillip Christoff 03.9469.5516 rambleraus@hotmail.com
SOCAL AMC George Markos 818-693-0092 amxhotrod@yahoo.com
Southeast Wisconsin AMO Cheryl Samuel 920-674-4482 sambo@jefnet.com
Southern Classic AMO Kevin Molloy 615-663-5097 kevinmolloy@me.com
Svenska AMC/Rambler P.O. Wallin +46705936096 pow@javelinman.com
Tampa Bay AMC David Goodwin 727-710-0047 peeweerec@tampabay.rr.com
Tennessee Valley Region AMC Chris Daetz tnvalleyamc@gmail.com
VAM AMC Jardines de Morelos chargerhemisixpack@gmail.com
Windy City Rambler AMC Scott Bickett 815-643-2040 ivcruiser@aol.com